TEKKEN 7 Showing super secret statistics?/『鉄拳7』超極秘データ公開!?

2 Просмотры
Издатель
TEKKEN 7 Showing super secret statistics?

『鉄拳7』超極秘データ公開!?
──── ○ ─────────────
????「はらだのばぁー」で活用しているアイテム / Items used in 「Harada’s Bar」

????収録中に使っているリッチ&エレガントな加湿器「Rubin」(東洋ケース)の購入は
コチラ⇒
※人気商品につき在庫なくなり次第 販売は終了します。
????Purchase the rich & elegant humidifier “Rubin (Toyo Case)” that appeared in the video.
Click Here ⇒
Note: Popular items run out of stock quickly, purchase while supplies last.

Humidifier / 加湿器「Rubin」Twitter

Humidifier / 加湿器「Rubin」instagram

──── ○ ─────────────
Next「Harada's Bar」【 sat. 24:00 JST】

UTC: Saturday, April 24, 15:00
EST: Saturday, April 24, 10:00
PST: Saturday, April 24, 7:00
CET: Saturday, April 24, 16:00

Let's do it again.
──── ○ ─────────────
????Special Sponsorships / 特別協賛
VIDEO GAME BAR 16SHOTS

????Sponsorships / 協賛
東洋ケース株式会社/TOYO CASE CO., LTD.

──── ○ ─────────────
✒Harada's Bar(はらだのばぁー)Twitter

✒Katsuhiro Harada(原田 勝弘)Twitter

✒Taketora(武虎)Twitter

──── ○ ─────────────
【Executive producer / 企画・構成・総合演出】
Yoshiteru Sena
Mallet of Luck Corporation
──── ○ ─────────────
【Production Management / 著作・製作】
Mallet of Luck Corporation
Категория
Tekken 5
Комментариев нет.